CONTACT

Minster Road

Minster

Sheerness, Kent  ME12 3NR

E  /  harpsinn@yahoo.co.uk

​T  /  01795 875959

OPENING HOURS

 

Monday - Friday

11:30 - 23:00

Saturday

11:30 - 00:00

Sunday

12:00 - 22:30

 

FIND​ US

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter

© 2020 The Harps Inn

LIVE SKY SPORTS

For full sky listings click here

Mon 24th February

Liverpool vs West Ham United

20:00

Premier League, Sky Sports Premier League (19:00)

Fri 28th February

Norwich City vs Leicester City

20:00

Premier League, Sky Sports Premier League (19:00)

Sat 29th February

Watford vs Liverpool

17:30

Premier League, Sky Sports Premier League (16:30)

Sun 1st March

Everton vs Manchester United

14:00

Premier League, Sky Sports Premier League (13:00)

Sat 7th March

Burnley vs Tottenham Hotspur

17:30

Premier League, Sky Sports Premier League (17:00)

Sun 8th March

Chelsea vs Everton

14:00

Premier League, Sky Sports Premier League (13:00)

Manchester United vs Manchester City

16:30

Premier League, Sky Sports Premier League (16:00)

Mon 9th March

Leicester City vs Aston Villa

20:00

Premier League, Sky Sports Premier League (19:00)

Sat 14th March

Aston Villa vs Chelsea

17:30

Premier League, Sky Sports Main Event (17:00)

Sun 15th March

West Ham United vs Wolverhampton Wanderers

14:00

Premier League, Sky Sports Premier League (13:00)

Tottenham Hotspur vs Manchester United

16:30

Premier League, Sky Sports Premier League (16:00)

Mon 16th March

Everton vs Liverpool

20:00

Premier League, Sky Sports Premier League (19:00)

Fri 20th March

Tottenham Hotspur vs West Ham United

20:00

Premier League, Sky Sports Premier League (19:00)

Sat 21st March

Liverpool vs Crystal Palace

17:30

Premier League, Sky Sports Premier League (17:00)

Sun 22nd March

Leicester City vs Brighton and Hove Albion

14:00

Premier League, Sky Sports Premier League (13:00)

Southampton vs Arsenal

16:30

Premier League, Sky Sports Premier League (15:30)

Sat 4th April

Sheffield United vs Tottenham Hotspur

17:30

Premier League, Sky Sports Premier League (16:30)

Sun 5th April

West Ham United vs Chelsea

14:00

Premier League, Sky Sports Premier League (13:00)

Manchester City vs Liverpool

16:30

Premier League, Sky Sports Premier League (15:30)